Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Flex Day Schedule
All Academy Prep Campuses
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Academy Prep Saturday School (Knight Palmdale & SOAR Prep)
-
Palmdale Prep Academy
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Regular Schedule (no flex day)
Knight Prep Academy
Thu, Mar 7
Flex Day Schedule
All Academy Prep Campuses
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Academy Prep Saturday School (Knight Palmdale & SOAR Prep)
-
Palmdale Prep Academy
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Flex Day Schedule
All Academy Prep Campuses
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6