Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
MS.VAN ZIJLL OFFICE HOURS CANCELLED
-
Knight Prep
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Knight Prep 37423 70th St. East, Palmdale, CA 93552
Wed, Aug 29
Flex Day Schedule 7:50 am - 1:07 pm
-
Academy Prep Junior High - All Campuses
MS.VAN ZIJLL OFFICE HOURS CANCELLED
-
Soar Prep
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Virtual Center @ SOAR Junior High, 6300 West Avenue L, Lancaster CA 93536
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Knight Prep 37423 70th St. East, Palmdale, CA 93552
Wed, Sep 5
Flex Day Schedule 7:50 am - 1:07 pm
-
Academy Prep Junior High - All Campuses
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Virtual Center @ SOAR Junior High, 6300 West Avenue L, Lancaster CA 93536
Thu, Sep 6
Minimum Day - Back to School Night
Academy Prep Junior High - All Campuses
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep 2270 East Avenue Q, Palmdale, CA 93550
Wed, Sep 12
Flex Day Schedule 7:50 am - 1:07 pm
-
Academy Prep Junior High - All Campuses
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Virtual Center @ SOAR Junior High, 6300 West Avenue L, Lancaster CA 93536
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Virtual Academy Office Hours
Knight Prep 37423 70th St. East, Palmdale, CA 93552
Wed, Sep 19
Student Free Day - NO SCHOOL
Academy Prep Junior High - All Campuses
Thu, Sep 20
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Makeup picture day
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6