Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
Picture Day 2019!
Palmdale Prep Academy
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Parent University
-
SOAR Prep Academy: 6300 West Avenue L, Lancaster
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
PARENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING
-
Palmdale Prep Academy
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University
-
Knight Prep Academy: 37423 70th Street East, Palmdale
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University
Palmdale Prep Academy
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5